I…I…I…

Sun’s blushing and went beneath its beauty,
Gazing at the sky,
Wondering how these moments pass by,
In a moment of silence,
I could be here and flying with wings of imagination.

My mind is here,
But I wanna be somewhere else,
Ambience filled with aroma of your presence,
I wanna know how it feels like,
There isn’t​ anything which is gonna stop me now,
I have made up my mind,
To flourish how much i can,
This is where i will be something,
In this vast Infinity of space,
Where dreams become true,
Even when everything is against you and is rude,
Look at the Twilight before the moonlight,
How the atmosphere changes and it’s so bright,
Beautiful!!! you might say,
Because it is the best thing in your sight,

I can’t control my adrenaline,
Feels like I am on Ecstasy tablet,
Never had such feeling before,
Is this because, we met???
Now everything is so blin,
My heart’s blushing,
My mind’s rushing,
Don’t know what’s happening to me,
Oh yeah! It’s​ because I have something to tell you,
Don’t know how you will take it?
Just ignore if it makes you uncomfortable,
I have been wanting to say this since long time,
I… I… I…………………..

(Abe ghar pe jaa ke neend Puri kar,
Bahut sun liya tera…)

Oh my heavenly…
Why was that a dream?
Yeah I get it, m not worth it…

One thought on “I…I…I…

Leave a comment